Scotland County

 

About Us
Code of Ethics
Why Choose Us

ACF Foresters in Scotland County

David Halley

David Halley

Company:
True North Forest Management Services
Address:
4713 Salem Ridge Road
Holly Springs, NC 27540
Office Phone: 919-552-4109
Cell Phone: 919-815-3468
Email: halleydave@aol.com
Website: www.truenorthforestry.biz

Bruce White

Bruce White

Company:
GFR Forestry Consultants, PLLC
Address:
5848 Faringdon Place Suite 200
Raleigh, NC 27609
Office Phone: 919-841-0089
Cell Phone: 919-830-4324
Email: bwhite@gfrforestry.com
Website: www.gfrforestry.com

Donald Logan Scarborough

Donald Logan Scarborough

Company:
Plank Road Forestry, LLC
Address:
302 Lee Avenue
Wadesboro, NC 28170
Office Phone: 704-695-2207
Cell Phone: 704-695-2207
Email: logan@plankroadforestry.com
Website: www.plankroadforestry.com

Jerry Tugwell

Jerry Tugwell

Company:
Tugwell Consulting Forestry, P.A.
Address:
P.O. Box 128
Asheboro, N.C. 27204
Office Phone: 336-953-2063
Cell Phone: 336-953-2063
Email: jtugwell@tugwellforestry.com
Website: www.tugwellforestry.com

Stephen A. Whitfield, RF, ACF

Stephen A. Whitfield, RF, ACF

Company:
Whitfield Forestry Consultants, PLLC
Address:
P. O. Box 31024
Raleigh, NC 27622
Office Phone: 919-787-1220
Cell Phone: 919-302-4850
Email: sawhitfield@bellsouth.net
 

Henry A. Randolph

Henry A. Randolph

Company:
GFR Forestry Consultants, PLLC
Address:
407 S. Main St
Lillington, NC 27546
Office Phone: 910-893-8197
Cell Phone: 919-708-2195
Email: hrandolph@gfrforestry.com
Website: www.gfrforestry.com

David C. Henderson

David C. Henderson

Company:
Henderson Forestry Consultants, P.A.
Address:
919 South Cox St, Suite A-1
Asheboro, NC 27203
Office Phone: 336-626-0849
Cell Phone: 336-953-2062
Email: david@hfcforestry.com
Website: www.hfcforestry.com

Bradley J. Rawlings

Bradley J. Rawlings

Company:
Rawlings Consulting Forestry, PLLC
Address:
PO Box 1134
Wendell NC 27591
Office Phone:919-365-5451 800-457-1121
Cell Phone: 919-971-8327
Email: brad@rawlingsforestry.com
Website:  www.rawlingsforestry.com

Jason B. Kiker

Jason B. Kiker

Company:
Kiker Resource Management LLC
Address:
PO Box 933
Wadesboro NC 28170
Office Phone:704-694-6436
Cell Phone: 704-695-2810
Email: jkiker@kikerforestry.com
Website:  www.kikerforestry.com